Salah Times

Jummu’ah Salah: 2:00PM

Isha & Taraweeh: 9:00PM 

 

 IQAMA TIMES                                                              FAJR                 ISHA

FRI Apr 1st to SUN Apr 10th                     20 min after Suhoor         9:00PM

MON Apr 11th TO SUN Apr 24th               20 min after Suhoor         9:15PM

MON Apr 25th TO SAT Apr 30th               20 min after Suhoor         9:30PM

 

Salah Times for April 2022 (Ramadan 1443)

2022 Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
Apr 01 Fri 5:04 AM 6:35 AM 1:01 PM 4:31 PM 5:26 PM 7:21 PM 8:32 PM
Apr 02 Sat 5:02 AM 6:34 AM 1:01 PM 4:31 PM 5:26 PM 7:22 PM 8:33 PM
Apr 03 Sun 5:00 AM 6:32 AM 1:01 PM 4:32 PM 5:27 PM 7:23 PM 8:34 PM
Apr 04 Mon 4:58 AM 6:30 AM 1:00 PM 4:32 PM 5:28 PM 7:24 PM 8:35 PM
Apr 05 Tue 4:56 AM 6:29 AM 1:00 PM 4:33 PM 5:28 PM 7:25 PM 8:36 PM
Apr 06 Wed 4:54 AM 6:27 AM 1:00 PM 4:33 PM 5:29 PM 7:26 PM 8:37 PM
Apr 07 Thu 4:52 AM 6:25 AM 12:59 PM 4:33 PM 5:30 PM 7:27 PM 8:38 PM
Apr 08 Fri 4:51 AM 6:24 AM 12:59 PM 4:34 PM 5:31 PM 7:28 PM 8:38 PM
Apr 09 Sat 4:49 AM 6:22 AM 12:59 PM 4:34 PM 5:31 PM 7:29 PM 8:39 PM
Apr 10 Sun 4:47 AM 6:21 AM 12:59 PM 4:35 PM 5:32 PM 7:30 PM 8:40 PM
Apr 11 Mon 4:45 AM 6:19 AM 12:58 PM 4:35 PM 5:33 PM 7:31 PM 8:41 PM
Apr 12 Tue 4:43 AM 6:17 AM 12:58 PM 4:35 PM 5:33 PM 7:32 PM 8:42 PM
Apr 13 Wed 4:41 AM 6:16 AM 12:58 PM 4:36 PM 5:34 PM 7:33 PM 8:43 PM
Apr 14 Thu 4:40 AM 6:14 AM 12:58 PM 4:36 PM 5:35 PM 7:35 PM 8:44 PM
Apr 15 Fri 4:38 AM 6:13 AM 12:57 PM 4:36 PM 5:35 PM 7:36 PM 8:45 PM
Apr 16 Sat 4:36 AM 6:11 AM 12:57 PM 4:37 PM 5:36 PM 7:37 PM 8:46 PM
Apr 17 Sun 4:34 AM 6:10 AM 12:57 PM 4:37 PM 5:37 PM 7:38 PM 8:46 PM
Apr 18 Mon 4:33 AM 6:08 AM 12:57 PM 4:37 PM 5:37 PM 7:39 PM 8:47 PM
Apr 19 Tue 4:31 AM 6:07 AM 12:56 PM 4:38 PM 5:38 PM 7:40 PM 8:48 PM
Apr 20 Wed 4:29 AM 6:05 AM 12:56 PM 4:38 PM 5:39 PM 7:41 PM 8:49 PM
Apr 21 Thu 4:27 AM 6:04 AM 12:56 PM 4:38 PM 5:39 PM 7:42 PM 8:50 PM
Apr 22 Fri 4:26 AM 6:02 AM 12:56 PM 4:39 PM 5:40 PM 7:43 PM 8:51 PM
Apr 23 Sat 4:24 AM 6:01 AM 12:56 PM 4:39 PM 5:41 PM 7:44 PM 8:52 PM
Apr 24 Sun 4:22 AM 5:59 AM 12:55 PM 4:39 PM 5:41 PM 7:45 PM 8:53 PM
Apr 25 Mon 4:21 AM 5:58 AM 12:55 PM 4:40 PM 5:42 PM 7:46 PM 8:54 PM
Apr 26 Tue 4:19 AM 5:56 AM 12:55 PM 4:40 PM 5:42 PM 7:47 PM 8:55 PM
Apr 27 Wed 4:18 AM 5:55 AM 12:55 PM 4:40 PM 5:43 PM 7:49 PM 8:55 PM
Apr 28 Thu 4:16 AM 5:54 AM 12:55 PM 4:41 PM 5:44 PM 7:50 PM 8:56 PM
Apr 29 Fri 4:14 AM 5:52 AM 12:55 PM 4:41 PM 5:44 PM 7:51 PM 8:57 PM
Apr 30 Sat 4:13 AM 5:51 AM 12:54 PM 4:41 PM 5:45 PM 7:52 PM 8:58 PM