Salah Times

Jummu’ah Salah: 2:00PM 

 IQAMA TIMES FOR Month of September 2021

WED Sept 1st TO SUN Sept 12th                                    5:45AM     9:00PM

MON Sept 13th TO SUN Sept 26th                                 6:00AM     9:00PM

MON Sept 27rd TO Thurs Sept 30th                              6:15AM      9:00PM

 

Salah Times for September 2021

2021 Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
Sep 01 Wed 4:45 AM 6:19 AM 12:57 PM 4:33 PM 5:30 PM 7:28 PM 8:37 PM
Sep 02 Thu 4:46 AM 6:20 AM 12:57 PM 4:32 PM 5:29 PM 7:26 PM 8:36 PM
Sep 03 Fri 4:47 AM 6:21 AM 12:56 PM 4:31 PM 5:28 PM 7:24 PM 8:34 PM
Sep 04 Sat 4:48 AM 6:22 AM 12:56 PM 4:30 PM 5:26 PM 7:23 PM 8:33 PM
Sep 05 Sun 4:50 AM 6:23 AM 12:56 PM 4:29 PM 5:25 PM 7:21 PM 8:32 PM
Sep 06 Mon 4:51 AM 6:24 AM 12:55 PM 4:28 PM 5:24 PM 7:19 PM 8:30 PM
Sep 07 Tue 4:52 AM 6:25 AM 12:55 PM 4:27 PM 5:22 PM 7:18 PM 8:29 PM
Sep 08 Wed 4:53 AM 6:26 AM 12:55 PM 4:26 PM 5:21 PM 7:16 PM 8:27 PM
Sep 09 Thu 4:55 AM 6:27 AM 12:54 PM 4:25 PM 5:20 PM 7:14 PM 8:25 PM
Sep 10 Fri 4:56 AM 6:28 AM 12:54 PM 4:24 PM 5:18 PM 7:13 PM 8:24 PM
Sep 11 Sat 4:57 AM 6:29 AM 12:54 PM 4:23 PM 5:17 PM 7:11 PM 8:22 PM
Sep 12 Sun 4:58 AM 6:30 AM 12:53 PM 4:21 PM 5:16 PM 7:09 PM 8:21 PM
Sep 13 Mon 4:59 AM 6:31 AM 12:53 PM 4:20 PM 5:14 PM 7:08 PM 8:19 PM
Sep 14 Tue 5:01 AM 6:32 AM 12:53 PM 4:19 PM 5:13 PM 7:06 PM 8:18 PM
Sep 15 Wed 5:02 AM 6:33 AM 12:52 PM 4:18 PM 5:11 PM 7:04 PM 8:16 PM
Sep 16 Thu 5:03 AM 6:34 AM 12:52 PM 4:17 PM 5:10 PM 7:02 PM 8:15 PM
Sep 17 Fri 5:04 AM 6:35 AM 12:52 PM 4:16 PM 5:09 PM 7:01 PM 8:13 PM
Sep 18 Sat 5:05 AM 6:36 AM 12:51 PM 4:15 PM 5:07 PM 6:59 PM 8:12 PM
Sep 19 Sun 5:07 AM 6:37 AM 12:51 PM 4:14 PM 5:06 PM 6:57 PM 8:10 PM
Sep 20 Mon 5:08 AM 6:38 AM 12:51 PM 4:12 PM 5:04 PM 6:55 PM 8:09 PM
Sep 21 Tue 5:09 AM 6:39 AM 12:50 PM 4:11 PM 5:03 PM 6:54 PM 8:07 PM
Sep 22 Wed 5:10 AM 6:40 AM 12:50 PM 4:10 PM 5:01 PM 6:52 PM 8:06 PM
Sep 23 Thu 5:11 AM 6:41 AM 12:49 PM 4:09 PM 5:00 PM 6:50 PM 8:04 PM
Sep 24 Fri 5:12 AM 6:42 AM 12:49 PM 4:08 PM 4:58 PM 6:49 PM 8:02 PM
Sep 25 Sat 5:13 AM 6:43 AM 12:49 PM 4:06 PM 4:57 PM 6:47 PM 8:01 PM
Sep 26 Sun 5:14 AM 6:44 AM 12:48 PM 4:05 PM 4:55 PM 6:45 PM 7:59 PM
Sep 27 Mon 5:15 AM 6:45 AM 12:48 PM 4:04 PM 4:54 PM 6:43 PM 7:58 PM
Sep 28 Tue 5:16 AM 6:46 AM 12:48 PM 4:03 PM 4:52 PM 6:42 PM 7:56 PM
Sep 29 Wed 5:17 AM 6:47 AM 12:47 PM 4:02 PM 4:51 PM 6:40 PM 7:55 PM
Sep 30 Thu 5:18 AM 6:48 AM 12:47 PM 4:00 PM 4:50 PM 6:38 PM 7:53 PM